For You

Posted: August 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

For you I would drop anything and immediately be there.

Even after all the pain you had caused me just recently.

From the first night I held you in my arms until now I love you

We were meant to be together

 

I love everything about you

From your little indent on your nose to your ticklish spots that only I know.

Your hatred towards pickles and pepper is something that had made me laugh

I promise to always be there for you

 

Our journey has made me realize that I have found my soul mate

and that I don’t want anyone else in my life.

You are the one person who knows me best

and the one person who has ever showed me that true love comes once in a life time

You are that one love sweetheart

 

For the last couple of years, there hasn’t been a day that I haven’t thought of you.

You are always on my mind, and I know that after everything we gone through, I will be on your’s as well

I remember reliving my childhood with you when we saw the Lion King in 3D

and that was a perfect moment

 

Show me that you still care.

Show me that you love me as you have always.

I know you do, because I can see it.

It is the little things that escape through your emotions that let’s me know

 

All the memories we have shared

from the tattoos to kissing you on top of the peninsula

Our first kiss in the snow was in the dead of night, Do you remember?

Do you remember me picking you up and holding you in my arms while spinning as the snow fell upon our heads?

 

Every moment with you has shown me what I want.

The current situation has really opened up my eyes on how much I still care for you.

Every time you leave my presence I feel like just chasing after you.

People have told me that my world can not revolve only around you

But it’s not my world that does, it’s my heart.

 

For you I will always be by your side

Whenever you need me

You are my star-crossed lover, my rose, and my always..

 

For you, I will always fight.

Just show me that you are fighting too…

 

 

Leave a Reply

